About Us

1470997490150738.png

Contact Us

Headquarters address:

 Jinzhou District, Dalian City, the advanced Street eight

National Service Hotline

                             400-070-5877 

Business  telephone

                         +86-0411-87705778 

                         +86-0411-87701687

Fax:                +86-0411-87702734

Zip code :116100

Email:dljldfood@126.com 

URL:http://www.jinlidafood.com

魔芋供应商

position: home >> About Us >> corporate culture

QQ图片20160705153310.png

                      Core values: integrity, quality, responsibility, team, innovation

 one.SincerityThe foundation, integrity and pragmatic unchallenged.


In modern economic society, good faith is not only a moral standard, but also an important resource for enterprises to bring economic benefits to a certain extent, even more important than the material resources and human resources. Integrity means that always follow the spirit of the law. However, honesty is not only a legal issue, it is the core of all our relationships." Create and adhere to corporate integrity as the core value of corporate culture, the unique cultural characteristics of the formation of supporting the healthy development of enterprises, promote our leader from excellent to outstanding has tremendous stimulative effect. 
 1, good faith is to promote enterprise productivity improve the spirit of power 
 Marx's epistemology believes that people are the most positive and most active factor in productivity, productivity is the only main body is initiative and creative factors, good management, good system, also need people to perform and operation. Therefore, the integrity of the enterprise construction, in a fundamental decision on the individual's integrity, determined by the quality of employees, building a first-class team is to promote the construction of enterprise credit system to ensure. Shaping the corporate integrity as the core values that attaches great importance to the factor of productivity, through spiritual appeal, the enterprise's sincerity, to fully mobilize the enthusiasm and the initiative and creativity of employees, a high degree of recognition and support corporate management policies and guidelines, to be released and the further development of the enterprise productivity.   enterprises, promote our leader from excellent to outstanding has tremendous stimulative effect. 
 1, good faith is to promote enterprise productivity improve the spirit of power 
 Marx's epistemology believes that people are the most positive and most active factor in productivity, productivity is the only main body is initiative and creative factors, good management, good system, also need people to perform and operation. Therefore, the integrity of the enterprise construction, in a fundamental decision on the individual's integrity, determined by the quality of employees, building a first-class team is to promote the construction of enterprise credit system to ensure. Shaping the corporate integrity as the core values that attaches great importance to the factor of productivity, through spiritual appeal, the enterprise's sincerity, to fully mobilize the enthusiasm and the initiative and creativity of employees, a high degree of recognition and support corporate management policies and guidelines, to be released and the further development of the enterprise productivity. 

 2, good faith is to promote the effective communication between the enterprise and the bridge 
 For enterprise management, the main body of the management is the person, the person's factor is the key factor of the success of the enterprise, all the management problems in the final analysis is the problem of communication. Communication is to let the idea of the liberation of the constant, so that the integrity of people and people love, live in harmony, unity and mutual assistance, and common development. Communication is the construction of responsibility, integrity and harmony of the meaning of the title, the important function of enterprise management, self regulation, but also to promote the necessary conditions and power of enterprise progress. Whether the thought, emotion, effective communication of the soul, not only is the method of work, work attitude, enthusiasm for the enterprise, or whether the most fully mobilize the cadres and workers, to improve the "three satisfaction", is a big problem in the reform and development of enterprises to promote the coordination of relationship stability. An enterprise is willing to communicate the environmental culture of integrity, mutual respect between people more and more friendship, Qi Shun, popularity is prosperous, have to overcome selfishness between departments, train and motivate employee ownership, enhance the cohesion and centripetal force. Have integrity and communication, there is communication to live water, there is water to live. "Neighbors, laosibuxiangwanglai", is only a backwater, not harmonious situation full of vitality. 

 3, integrity is the cornerstone of the survival and development of enterprises
 Enterprise cohesion is an important symbol of vitality and vitality of enterprises, while enterprises are the source of enterprise integrity is to enhance the cohesion of the enterprise. On the one hand, good faith as the core values of corporate culture, can have good quality, formed in the long struggle in the enterprise tenacious style of mining and refining, become the value standard of compliance and we agree, help the staff at all levels of enterprise into simple emotion strong sense of responsibility and pride, the spontaneous the consciousness of love and dedication into the staff's initiative, the enthusiasm of each individual pool as a whole, so as to enhance the enterprise vitality and vigor. On the other hand, enterprises are honest and trustworthy, will be able to form a huge attraction to continue to win the opportunity to start and development, its credibility will continue to improve. Foreign credit tobacco circulation enterprises especially for the majority of retailers make commitment to all cadres and workers together to achieve each different staff positions, should be in the faith, in their respective positions of their roles, in the specific performance of work duties, words and deeds are very pay attention to the problem of integrity, whether in monopoly management or marketing work, the retailer once made a promise must be fulfilled, not to don't promise, can not promise to customer. Only adhere to achieve the letter inside the letter, the enterprise can have more customers and establish a symbiotic win-win cooperation relationship. And a promise of the enterprise can only lift a stone to hit their own feet, and ultimately in the future market competition was eliminated. 

 4, integrity is the basis for the enterprise to obtain the maximum profit. 
 The survival and development of enterprises is to maximize the economic benefits as the goal, and the real lasting economic benefits from the integrity of the business. With the continuous deepening of reform in the field of the industry of the industry of the industry, the consumer market of the consumer market has changed from the seller's market to the buyer's market. In this case, the company in customer relationship management only in good faith service as the premise, in order to employees and customers to conduct in-depth exchanges, enhance mutual understanding and awareness, establish the system of good faith service each other with the requirements of customers, so that customers have a new understanding of the company, so as to narrow the company and customers the distance, enable customers to understand, support and cooperate with the operation and management activities of the company, become our loyal customers. Only to win customers, improve customer satisfaction and loyalty to the company, can in the increasingly fierce competition in the market better and faster to open up the market, in order to ensure the smooth, healthy and sustainable growth of the economic efficiency of enterprises, get the maximum profit in the long time span. 

 2 quality: more than ten years of experience, the introduction of advanced equipment to create high-quality products. 
 To full recognition: product quality is not good, there is no market products, products do not have the market, the enterprise will lose the source of profits, a long time, the enterprise will collapse, followed by the staff unemployment. Of course, for our company, the product market is good, but also hope that better, but we have to "be prepared", the quality of our products do better. All to the customer as the center, regard themselves as customers, as the next step in the process of the operator, as a product of their own consumers. In this way, the work will consciously put the work in all the work, the quality of the products will be guaranteed, if cut corners in the work, will harm their own interests. 

 "The quality of the product is produced out of the design, not by testing out, the first time to do a good job." This is not a slogan, it is a good way to reflect the quality of the product, if we do not control the quality control from the source, we will be very difficult to control the quality of products. Even if the production invested a lot of manpower to test checks, large quantities of substandard production due to no control arising from the source to even waste, the cost of the product will be greatly improved, resulting in a heavy burden and loss to the enterprise production cost. Moreover some products may not be able to make up the quality of the process, which requires us to do a good job in the first time, to prevent the occurrence of quality problems. 
 With the development of the times, the concept of quality management is constantly updated, need to learn. Successful enterprises in twenty-first Century will belong to those who study growth oriented enterprises, strengthen internal training, improve staff work innovation ability, will make the enterprise thriving, with each passing day. So, "quality begins with education, and finally education." 
 With the development of the times, the concept of quality management is constantly updated, need to learn. Successful enterprises in twenty-first Century will belong to those who study growth oriented enterprises, strengthen internal training, improve staff work innovation ability, will make the enterprise thriving, with each passing day. So, "quality begins with education, and finally education." 
 3 responsibilities: Li'an and danger, we are responsible for every product sold, responsible for every customer, responsible for every consumer.
Companies always adhere to suppliers, customers and consumers as God, partners, friends and relatives of the service concept, adhere to the good faith, practice commitment, and suppliers to seek common development and share growth. In terms of consumer services, customer satisfaction, customer satisfaction, to provide consumers with the best quality service and the most assured products. Strictly guard against commercial bribery, and constantly improve the corresponding monitoring procedures, focusing on strengthening the inspection of raw materials procurement. And pay attention to field research and interaction with customers, consumers, through the first line to collect survey information, to provide a reliable basis for the development of marketing policy and improve follow-up services. On the one hand, the company strengthened the development of new customers, at the same time to visit the old customers, to establish a good customer relationship. The company developed a "batch management regulations", "company" and "traceability system of product recall system", and to establish a traceability system of company products, products can be realized completely from the record and batch management on the back. Every year to simulate the traceability and recall exercises, food safety crisis response exercises from the process, the actual operation, and according to the monitoring data analysis, scientific early warning of possible problems, development of contingency plans in advance, prone to problems with strong control time. Through the improvement of food safety emergency response mechanism to ensure that the company's food safety problems can be quickly respond to. 
 The employee is responsible for the company. Loyal to their own work, loyal to the company, loyal to the boss, loyal to their own leadership, this is a noble character of the staff. Thanksgiving heart is the basis of the company's employees return. In training the growth of spent a lot of human and financial resources, with a grateful heart of the staff, will faithful and selfless, dedicated and kind, full of responsibility. With a grateful heart of the employees, will be on the company's gratitude into action, conscientious, positive enterprising diligently strive after. An employee who has a heart of gratitude will always be concerned about others, concerned about the company, and the company with a common fate rather than as a tool for the destruction of the company's reputation. Each post company has the responsibility of each job, everyone has everyone's responsibility, employee responsibility is one of the "treat customers, sincere service, create value; treat the enterprise achieve the goal, take the results". 
 4 team: excellent staff is always our pride.
The success of the enterprise can not do without a good team, therefore, in the process of enterprise management, the team has become the key to success. So, we are in our own team, to promote the continuous progress of the goal and the spirit of continuous learning. According to the latest enterprise organization theory, successful enterprise should be a "learning organization", we are going to build our enterprise into a learning organization, and build our team into a learning team. 

 5 innovation: the courage to innovate, enhance the cultural brand, create industrial value, focus on product development, leading the Chinese manufacturing. 
The implementation of brand strategy, as soon as possible to form a competitive advantage, is the need for enterprise survival and development of the industry. And innovation has become an inexhaustible motive force and power source for the development of an enterprise. Enterprise innovation includes institutional innovation, management innovation, technological innovation, which is particularly important in technological innovation. Market economy has stepped into the era of knowledge economy, showing that the contribution rate of technological progress and technological innovation to economic growth is higher and higher, and scientific and technological achievements into the actual economic benefits of the cycle is getting shorter and shorter. 
 Our philosophy -- from the small start; focus on details; grasp the quality; shape brand-name enterprises 
 Enterprise spirit: integrity innovation Zhiyuan strength responsibility 

Our philosophy -- from the small start; focus on details; grasp the quality; shape brand-name enterprises 

Enterprise spirit: integrity innovation Zhiyuan strength responsibility

Business philosophy: excellence Li'an Cheng survive full participation in value management 

Management concept: people-oriented science and technology, high efficiency and quality of casting

Development philosophy: talent build a team to support the market to improve the quality of the height of the market 

Talent concept: first, pay attention to the quality of talent, caring for talent, rational development, use of talent, retain talent, enhance the talent 

 Service concept: high quality service concept

 Mission: to meet the consumer - a long time to provide security, quality products at ease; Be is ied with the staff and strive to create a harmonious, equal and pleasant working paradise;

To meet the interests of each other, the interests of mutual, fair and reasonable, the achievement of customers;             

Meet the investor -- creating a good value for investment.

 Vision: trust and transcendence to create sustainable value 


s
e
r
v
i
c
e

关于我们

魔芋供应商

联系我们

总部地址:大连市金州区先进街道八里

全国服务热线:400-070-5877 

业务电话:+86-0411-87705778 

                    +86-0411-87701687

传 真:0411-87702734

邮 编:116100

邮 箱:dljldfood@126.com 

网 址:http://www.jinlidafood.com

魔芋供应商

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 关于我们 >> 企业文化

QQ图片20160705153310.png

  ★核心价值观 :• 诚信   • 品质   • 责任   • 团队  • 创新★


     1.诚信:立业之根本,诚信务实不可挑战。
     在现代经济社会中,诚信不仅仅是一种道德规范,也是能够为企业带来经济效益的重要资源,在一定程度上甚至比物质资源和人力资源更为重要。诚信意味着永远遵循法律的精神。但是,诚信也不远远只是个法律问题,它是我们一切关系的核心。”塑造和坚持企业诚信作为企业文化的核心价值观,对形成支撑企业健康发展的独特文化特征,推动我们金利达从优秀迈向卓越具有巨大的促进作用。
  1、诚信是推动企业生产力提高的精神动力
  马克思主义认识论认为,人是生产力中积极活跃的因素,也是生产力中唯一具有能动性、创造性的主体因素,再好的管理、再好的制度,也需要人来执行和运作。因此,企业的诚信建设,在根本上决定于员工个体的诚信、决定于员工的素质,建设一流的队伍是推动企业诚信体系建设的保证。塑造企业诚信作为核心价值观就是高度重视生产力中人的因素,通过精神层面的感召力,使得企业内部真诚相待,从而充分调动广大员工的积极性、主动性、创造性,高度认同和支持企业的经营政策和方针,使企业生产力得到进一步的释放和发展。
  2、诚信是促进企业内外有效沟通的桥梁
  对企业管理来说,管理的主体是人,人的因素是企业成功的关键因素,所有的管理问题归根结底都是沟通的问题。沟通就是让思想观念不断的获得解放,使人与人之间诚信友爱、和睦相处、团结互助、共同发展。沟通是构建“责任、诚信、和谐的题中之义,企业自主管理、自我调节的重要机能,也是推动企业进步的必要条件和动力。能否进行思想、情感、心灵上的有效沟通,不仅仅是工作方法,工作态度问题,对于企业而言,还是能否广泛充分的调动广大干部职工的积极性,提高“三个满意”,是关系企业改革发展稳定协调推进的大问题。一个企业有了乐于沟通的诚信文化环境,人与人之间相互尊重就多些,友情就多些,心气就顺些,人气就旺些,就有利于克服部门之间的本位主义,培养和激发员工的主人翁精神,增强企业的凝聚力和向心力。有诚信才有沟通,有沟通才有活水,有活水才有活力。“鸡犬之声相闻,老死不相往来”,只能是死水一潭,不会有充满活力的和谐局面。
  3、诚信是企业生存和发展的基石
  企业凝聚力是企业生命力和企业活力的重要标志,而企业诚信则是增强企业凝聚力的源泉。一方面,诚信作为企业文化的核心价值观,能够把企业在长期奋斗中形成的优良品质、顽强作风挖掘和提炼出来,成为大家认同和遵从的价值规范,有助于把各级员工对企业的朴素情感升华为强烈的责任心和自豪感,把敬业爱岗的自发意识转化为员工的自觉行动,使每位个体的积极性凝聚为一个整体,从而增强企业的生命力和活力。另一方面,企业对外诚实守信,就能形成巨大的吸引力从而不断赢得创业和发展的机遇,其信誉度就会不断提高。烟草流通企业的对外诚信尤其是对广大零售户做出的承诺需要全体干部职工共同来实现,每位不同岗位的员工,都要在诚信这个问题上,在各自的岗位上扮演好自己的角色,在具体的履行工作职责上、在言行举止上都要十分注重诚信这个问题,无论是在专卖管理还是营销工作上,对零售户一旦做出承诺就一定要兑现,做不到的就不要承诺,绝不能失信于客户。只有坚持做到“内诚外信”的企业才能拥有更多的合作客户并与其建立“共生共赢”的合作关系。而一个失信的企业只能是搬起石头砸自己的脚,终究在未来市场竞争中被淘汰。
  4、诚信是企业获得利润的基础。
  企业的生存与发展是以经济利益为目标,而真正持久的经济效益来自于诚信经营。随着魔芋行业以市场化为取向的改革不断深入,魔芋消费市场日益由卖方市场转向买方市场。这种情况下,公司在客户关系管理中只有以诚信服务为前提,才能切实企业员工与广大客户进行深入的交流,增进彼此的了解和认知,与客户建立符合彼此要求的诚信服务体系,使客户对公司有一个全新的认识,从而拉近公司与客户的距离,使客户理解、支持、配合公司的各项经营与管理活动,成为我公司忠诚的客户。只有真正赢得客户,提高客户对公司的满意度和忠诚度,才能在日趋激烈的市场竞争中更好更快的开拓市场,才能保证企业经济效益的平稳、健康、可持续增长,在更长远的时间跨度上获得利润。

      2.品质:十余年经验,引进先进设备打造高品质产品。 
        要全员认识到:产品的品质不好,产品就没有市场,产品没有市场,企业就失去了利润来源,时间长了,企业就会倒闭,随之而来的就是员工失业。当然对于我们公司来说,目前产品市场良好,也希望以后更好,但我们要“居安思危”,要把我们的产品品质做得更好。 一切以客户为中心,把自己看成客户,把自己看成是下一道工序的操作者,把自己看成是产品的消费者。这样,在工作当中就会自觉地把工作做好,大家都把工作做好了,产品的品质才会有保证,如果在工作中偷工减料,危害的将是自己的切身利益。
        “产品的品质是生产出来的、设计出来,不是靠检验出来的,第一时间就要把事情做好。”这不是一句口号,这很好地体现了产品质量的预防性,如果我们的品质控制不从源头控制,我们将很难控制产品的质量。即使生产中投入大量的检验人力去把关,生产时由于没从源头去控制而产生的大量次品甚至废品,产品的成本将大大提高,给企业的生产成本造成沉重负担及损失。况且有些产品的质量问题可能无法从后工序发现弥补,这更要求我们在第一时间把事情做好,预防品质问题的发生。
        伴随时代的发展,品质管理观念也在不断地更新,需要学习。二十一世纪成功的企业将属于那些学习成长型企业,加强内部培训,提高全员工作创新能力,将会使企业欣欣向荣,日新月异。所以说,“品质始于教育,终于教育。”

      3.责任:立安而思危,我们对卖出去的每一份产品负责,对每一位客户负责,对每一位消费者负责。
      公司始终坚持将供应商、客户和消费者视为“上帝、伙伴、朋友和亲人”的服务理念,恪守诚信,践行承诺,与供应商共谋发展、分享成长。在消费者服务保障方面,急客户所急,让客户满意,为消费者提供优质的服务和放心的产品。严格防范商业贿赂,不断完善相应监控程序,重点加强对原材料采购环节的检验。并注重实地调研和与客户、消费者的交流互动,通过一线收集调查信息,为营销政策的制定和改进后续服务提供可靠依据。公司一方面加强对新客户的开发,同时对老客户进行走访,建立了良好的客情关系。 公司制定了《产品批次管理规定》、《公司追溯制度》和《产品召回制度》,并建立了公司产品的追溯体系,从记录和批次管理上实现产品的完全可追溯。每年进行模拟追溯和召回的演练,从流程上、实际操作上进行食品安全危机应对的演练,并根据监控数据分析,科学的对可能出现的问题进行预警,提前制定应急预案,对易出现问题的时间段加强控制。通过完善的食品安全应急机制进行应对,确保公司食品安全出现问题时可以快速应对。

        员工对公司负责。 忠诚于自己的工作,忠诚于公司,忠诚于老板,忠诚于自己的领导,这是一个员工的高尚品德。 感恩的心是员工回报公司的基础。公司在培训其成长中花费了大量的人力及财力,一个有着感恩之心的员工,会坚贞而无私,敬业而善良,富有责任。一个有着感恩之心的员工,会把对公司的感激,转化为孜孜以求、兢兢业业、积极进取的实际行动。一个有着感恩之心的员工,会常常关心他人,关心公司,和公司同呼吸共命运而不是将其作为败坏公司名誉的工具。公司每个岗位有每个岗位的职责,每个人有每个人的责任, 员工责任赋予之一就是“对待客户——诚信服务,创造价值 ;对待企业——达到目标,承担结果”。

        同时我们坚持推进科学的企业社会责任观,积极探索社会责任的管理和实践,致力于企业履责和企业运营的相互促进,把企业社会责任转化为企业经营的重要推力,通过有效管理企业运营对利益相关方和自然环境的影响,实现经济、社会和环境的综合价值。
      4.团队:优秀的员工永远是我们的骄傲。
      企业的成功离不开一支优秀的团队,因此,在企业管理过程中,团队成为企业迈向成功的关键。所以,我们在自己的团队中,要提倡不断进步的目标和不断学习的精神。新的企业组织理论认为,成功的企业应该是个“学习型组织”,我们就是要把我们的企业建设成一个学习型组织,把我们的团队建设成学习型团队。
      5.创新:勇于创新,提升文化品牌,创造产业价值,专注产品研发,领军中国制造。
      实施品牌战略,尽快形成竞争优势,是企业生存和行业发展的需要。而创新则成为是一个企业发展的不竭动力和力量源泉。企业创新包括制度创新、管理创新、技术创新,其中以技术创新尤为重要。市场经济已经步入知识经济时代,表现出技术进步和技术创新对经济增长贡献率越来越高,科技成果转化成实际经济效益的周期越来越短。
      在魔芋的产品技术创新意识,在提高魔芋行业整体技术水平的基础上,努力采用新技术、新工艺、新材料、新设备,不断推出符合市场需求的新型产品。以提高企业的竞争能力、市场占有能力。我们将会调动各方面资源,增加科技资金的投入,引进培养懂技术、会管理、掌握工艺标准的人才。使企业在未来的竞争中提高市场份额的集中度。

我们的理念----从小事做起;专注细节;把握品质;塑造名牌企业

企业精神:诚信立足  创新致远  凝聚力量  责无旁贷

经营理念:立安思危  创优求存  全员参与  价值经营

管理理念:以人为本  科技高效  精益求精  铸造品质

发展理念:人才构筑团队  品质支撑市场  改善提升高度

人才理念:品德为先、重视人才、爱护人才、合理开发、使用人才、留住人才、提升人才

服务理念:高品质无忧服务理念

使   命:   满足于消费者——长久提供安全、优质的放心产品;
              满足于员工——努力打造和谐、平等、如意的工作乐园;
              满足于合作伙伴——利益相互、公平合理、成就客户;
              满足于投资者——创造良好的投资回馈价值。

愿    景: 信赖   超越   不断创造持续价值


在线客服